Bishop Peter's Diary Dates

Bishop Peter's Upcoming Diary Dates

Sunday 9 August
11.15am ~ Eucharist at Kirk Bride as they re-open for public worship

Sunday 16 August
9.45am ~ Eucharist at St Olave’s, Ramsey

Sunday 23 August
9.30am ~ Eucharist at Kirk Maughold with the Cathedral choir

Sunday 30 August
9.45am ~ Eucharist at St Olave’s

Sunday 6 September
11.00am ~ Eucharist at St Paul’s, Ramsey

Sunday 13 September
10.30am ~ Eucharist at St Ninian’s, Douglas

Saturday 19 September
10.00am ~ Harvest Service at Isle of Man Prison

Sunday 20 September
9.45am ~ Eucharist at St Olave’s, Ramsey

Saturday 26 September
3.00pm ~ Ordination of Deacons at the Cathedral, Peel

Sunday 27 September
11.00am ~ Eucharist at St Paul’s, Ramsey

Saturday 3 October
3.00pm ~ Ordination of Revd Ruth Walker to the Priesthood at the Cathedral, Peel

Sunday 4 October
9.30am ~ Eucharist at Kirk Maughold

Sunday 11 October
11.15am ~ Eucharist at Kirk Bride

Sunday 25 October
11.00am ~ Eucharist at St Paul’s, Ramsey

 

Posted 2:14 PM | Permalink


TAGS: Diocesan News